Voice your rage,
Share your rant,
Find angry pals,…
Feel better!

[Sports]

Disqualified and still Champion ?! (pro-wrestling)

A pro-wrestling champion, who is getting disqualified, remains champion… why?! It doesn't make sense!

You do something against the rules = you are disqualified = you loose the match. No?

Then, to keep his (or her) title of Champion, s/he simply has to get disqualified everytime! This is unfair, totally wrong and against the state of mind of sports to me. Am I missing something?

Henry S.

by: G-1318

3 comments

October 07, 2018 (15 months ago)

3 Replies & Comments

This is .. pro-wrestling, ... you know 🙂 Can I dare to say it doesn't mind who wins? 🙂

by: G-1582

Message #1

November 04, 2018 (14 months ago)

To lost a title, you need to be defeated. When you are disqualified, it doesn't mean your opponent defeated you.

by: G-1589

Message #2

December 08, 2018 (13 months ago)

LOL

by: G-1784

Message #3

August 27, 2019 (5 months ago)

Post a reply or comment



Browse by Categories:

©2013-2020. WitnessMyRage.com and respective copyright owners | -
0.064b+kMXZq758Bm5jFWgtarlSlGOugjwlT9lsJgKb/IjT4KEzO8ppCbTqtKVcqgqoYNApKmPaVOmG43kx359UoO/B5cctZzYDhlAsaTUtUmQbg==